My Lab

Coming soon from Jo’s Blogatory

I have been really busy lately so I haven’t had the time to get my blog on. There are lots of exciting things going in my blogatory at the moment and more things to come. 

So hang on tight and here are a couple of things that will be featured soon:

TEDXBrum International Women’s Day – I will say this: It was a beautiful four hours that flew by carried on wisdom, laughs and experience. 

The Book Club Launch highlights – The fabulous Paul Stringer has been busy putting together the best bits of the Book Club Launch and it looks wicked! 

The First Love of My Life – is a story about self-love and why it is important. 

Women of Inspiration – I’m taking a look at some of the most inspirational women in Brum. 

Keep your eyes peeled…

Hope you’ve all had a fabulous Sunday. 

J x 

Standard

Leave a Reply

